Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Friday, February 1, 2013

 
Stanner Happy Hour for Storm Recovery
2/1/2013
Location: New York    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 20, 2013

 
Brother Ron Marcellin Annual Event & Raffle
1/20/2013
Location: Floral Park    Time: 8:30 PM
Brother Ron Marcellin Annual Event & Raffle

Saturday, January 5, 2013

 
New Year's Alumni Luncheon - Hosted by Molloy Women's Alumnae Network
1/5/2013
Location: Rego Park    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2012

 
Inaugural Molloy Finance Alumni Network Event
12/13/2012
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

 
Thanksgiving Liturgy & Walk-A-Thon
11/21/2012
Location: Briarwood    Time: 8:45 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 
Lawyers Network Event: An Evening With DA Charles J Hynes '52
10/23/2012
Location: Briarwood    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 
Baseball Alumni Reunion
10/13/2012
Location: Briarwood    Time: 12:00 PM until 3:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 7, 2012

 
25th Anniversary Andrew Harvey Memorial 5K Fun Run
10/7/2012
Location: Briarwood    Time: 8:00 AM Mass | 9:00 AM Fun Run
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

 
Stanner Happy Hour
7/17/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 9, 2012

 
Day at the Vineyard
6/9/2012
Location: Jamesport    Time: 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, May 18, 2012

 
Molloy Alumni Happy Hour
5/18/2012
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Monday, May 7, 2012

 
26th Annual Jim Kinnier Stanner Golf Classic
5/7/2012
Location: Long Island    Time: 9:30:00 AM
26th Annual Jim Kinnier Stanner Golf Classic

Thursday, March 15, 2012

 
Wine Tasting Event
3/15/2012
Location: Briarwood    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

 
Lawyers Alumni Network Event
3/7/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

 
Molloy Lawyers Alumni Event
11/9/2011
Location: Briarwood    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?